An application is saved in various ways:
When you click the Save
button in the upper right corner.
When you click a page icon (
) or folder icon (
) in the
Left
Navigation Pane.
When you click a Recalculate
button on the Application Edit screen.
When you click an add or delete button on the Applicant Details screen (e.g., Add Asset, Add Income, Delete Selected).